MD19: Serving Lions Clubs In British Columbia, Northern Idaho And Washington Since 1922
MD19 map Rule Book

Leo Of The Year

Awarded annually at the Multiple District convention to the Leo determined to be the best Leo during the last fiscal year. The winner is determined by a Multiple District screening committee, which considers nominations from the District Governors, the Council Chair, the Multiple District Executive Secretary–Treasurer and the Multiple District Club Support Team, received on or before March 1. Click here to download the official rules.

Year Leo Club
2018 Emily Scott Klahowya Eagles Leo Club
2017 Jeffrey Peng Burnaby Mosscrop Leo Club
2016 Madison Colvin Leavenworth Leo Club
2014 Marisa Renteria Moses Lake Leo Club
2012 Julie Lym Vancouver West Leo Club
2008 Emily Haejoon Moon Vancouver West Leo Club
2007 Louise Young Eun Lee Vancouver West Leo Club
2006 Ashley Jacques Pacific Coast Leo Club
2004 Nina York Priest River Leo Club
2003 Kimberly Stephenson Pacific Coast Leo Club
1998 Sue Ann Hoang Vancouver Chinatown Leo Club
1996 Jennifer Rensch Kamloops Leo Club
1995 Cara Fish Gateway Leo Club