MD19: Serving Lions Clubs In British Columbia, Northern Idaho And Washington Since 1922
MD19 map Rule Book

Lioness Of The Year

Awarded annually at the Multiple District convention to the Lioness determined to be the best Lioness during the last fiscal year. The winner is determined by a Multiple District screening committee, which considers nominations from the District Governors, the Council Chair, the Multiple District Executive Secretary–Treasurer and the Multiple District Club Support Team, received on or before June 30. Click here to download the official rules.

Year Lioness Club
2018 Dot Steenwyk Kelowna Lioness Club
2016 Anne Scott Sooke District Lioness Club
2015 Roberta Withers Kelowna Lioness Club
2013 Linda Kingery Priest River Lioness Club
2011 Linda Schaffrick Oliver Lioness Club
2007 Mary Hall Royal Victoria Lioness Club
2001 Noreen Darling Baynes Sound Lioness Club
2000 Audrey Wilson Sooke Lioness Club
1994 Karen Fern Sweethearts Lioness Club
1993 Cookie Pennington Muk-Birds Lioness Club
1992 Joan Anderson North Kamloops Lioness Club
1991 Dorothy Buckley North Shore Lioness Club
1988 Kay Monson North Kamloops Lioness Club