MD19: Serving Lions Clubs In British Columbia, Northern Idaho And Washington Since 1922
MD19 map Rule Book

Club Business Card Contest

An award given annually to the best club business card from a Lions club and Lioness club. Winners are determined by a panel of judges at the Multiple District annual convention. Participants are the winners of their respective District conferences for the previous fiscal year (or the runners–up if the winnes can not attend the annual convention). Click here to download the official rules.

Year Lions CLub Lioness Club
2018 Hazel Dell
2017 Westbank
2016 Bellingham Harborview
2015 Coupeville
2014 Westbank
2013 Sooke District
2012 Sequim Valley
2011 Silverdale Sunrise
2010 Post Falls
2009 Victoria Central Parksville
2008 Gig Harbor Early Bird Club Branch
2007 Burnaby Lougheed
2006 LaCenter Parksville
2005 Hazel Dell
2004 Lakewood First