MD19: Serving Lions Clubs In British Columbia, Northern Idaho And Washington Since 1922
MD19 map Rule Book

Club Scrapbook Contest

An award given annually to the best club scrapbook of the previous fiscal year's activities. Winners are determined by a panel of judges at the Multiple District annual convention. Participants are the winners of their respective District conferences for the previous fiscal year (or the runners–up if the winnes can not attend the annual convention).

There are two categories: Traditional and Non–traditional (any form of digital media). Clubs may enter, and are eligible to win, both categories. Click here to download the official rules.

“Traditional” | “Non–Traditional”

Year Lions CLub Lioness Club Leo Club
2018 Lacey Sunrise
2017 Lacey Sunrise
2016 Vancouver Pacific
2015 Poulsbo North
2014 Kamloops Paddlewheelers
2013 Kamloops Paddlewheelers
2012 Longview Pioneer
2011 Longview Pioneer Byrne Creek
2010 Longview Pioneer Priest River
2009 Poulsbo Noon Kelowna Priest River
2008 Coupeville Oliver Vancouver Templeton
2007 Hazel Dell Oliver Golden
2006 Poulsbo Noon Oliver Golden
2005 Oliver Kelowna
2004 Abbotsford Moses Lake Priest River
2003 Wenatchee Central Sooke Evergreen
2002 Burnaby Lougheed Parksville Evergreen
2001 Burnaby Lougheed Moses Lake Evergreen
2000 San Juan Priest River Oliver
1999 Vancouver Champlain Hghts Parksville Priest River
1998 Moses Lake-East Priest River Priest River
1997 Moses Lake-East Priest River Priest River
1996 Fort Vancouver Kelowna Priest River
1995 Kent Moses Lake Priest River
1994 Maple Valley Qualicum Beach Priest River
1993 Vancouver-Broadway Moses Lake Priest River
1992 Kamloops-North Moses Lake
1991 Maple Valley Maple Valley
1990 Maple Valley White Rock
1989 Maple Valley Moses Lake
1988 Coupeville North Kamloops
1987 Bellingham Central Everett Central
1986 Bremerton Chief Kitsap
1985 Bellingham Central
1984 Bellingham Central
1983 Bellingham Central
1982 Longview Pioneer
1981 Bremerton Central
1980 Mount Prevost, West Seattle
1979 Seattle West Seattle
1978 Sandpoint
1977 Sandpoint
1976 Alberni Valley
1975 Sandpoint
1974 Sandpoint
1973 Sandpoint
1973 Aerdeen Sunrise
1973 Walla Walla Eastgate
1972 Westport
1971 Kalama

“Traditional” | “Non–Traditional”

Year Lions CLub Lioness Club Leo Club
2018 Port Orchard
2016 Kamloops Paddlewheelers
2015 North Kamloops
2014 North Kamloops Byrne Creek