MD19: Serving Lions Clubs In British Columbia, Northern Idaho And Washington Since 1922
MD19 map Rule Book

Club Website Contest

An award given annually to the best club website from a Lions club, Lioness club and a Leo club. Winners are determined by a panel of judges at the Multiple District annual convention. Participants are the winners of their respective District conferences for the previous fiscal year (or the runners–up if the winnes can not attend the annual convention). Click here to download the official rules.

Year Lions CLub Lioness Club Leo Club
2018 Langley
2017 Leavenworth
2016 Rathdrum
2015 Vancouver (WA)
2014 Vernon Moses Lake
2013 Vancouver (WA) Burnaby Byrne Creek
2012 Vancouver Fort Vancouver (WA) Burnaby Byrne Creek
2011 Vancouver Cathay New Century Burnaby Byrne Creek
2010 Vancouver Cathay New Century
2009 Vancouver Cathay New Century Sooke District Burnaby Byrne Creek
2008 Vancouver Fort Vancouver (WA) Parksville Vancouver Templeton
2007 Aberdeen
2006 Vancouver New Century Parksville Vancouver Templeton
2005 Koootenay Slocan Parksville
2004 Bellingham Harborview