MD19: Serving Lions Clubs In British Columbia, Northern Idaho And Washington Since 1922
MD19 map Rule Book

Zone Newsletter Contest

An annual award given at the Multiple District convention to recognize the Zone Chairperson who created the best Zone newsletter or bulletin during the previous fiscal year. Click here to download the official rules.

Year Recipient Zone
2018 Marilyn Patterson G–1
2017 Ping Mah A–1
2014 Steve Muenz D–7
2013 Steve Muenz D–7
2012 Teresina Lau A–1
2011 John Kirry C–1
2010 Bryan Martin A–9